Life

As I’ve mentioned before, I recently decided to go back to school.

Well, the semester is nearly over.  That means I’ll be getting more time to work on my career, which I still sneak a few moments in here and there for.

The Shadow’s Edge series is not yet complete.  The second book was finished, and sent out for beta review.  It came back with praise and suggestions and critique.  I’m pleased.  This means that I can get to work on The World Walker.

In other writing news, I’m being interviewed about writing and Vendetta.  I’ll post when the interview goes live.  I’m also working on a paperback version of Vendetta.

But as for everything else?  Well, nothing else has been going on aside from school work and work.  However, some of that work has resulted in a web-series.  I’ll post more on that soon.  It’s a really exciting project, and I’m eager to share it here.

I hope everyone had a safe, happy holiday last week.

